Skip to content

User login

Author Education

Hot Kindle Deals

Read and Review WLC

This forum is to connect with reviewers to read and review your books.
TopicRepliesViewsLast replysort icon
Sticky: Read and Review Forums
0
2519
Tenebrae Manor by P.S.Clinen - Fantasy (Gothic)
0
6
New Review Website - Taking Orders
1
70
REVIEWER - Fantasy, SciFi, Paranormal, Murder-Mystery, and Thriller
6
244
Review swap sci-fi, dystopia, satire
1
46
Looking for books to review
[Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5]
46
4700
Have you heard of the movie "FREEDOM WRITER" or book "The Freedom Writers Diary" then you will want to Review this book
1
291
NEED REVIEWER FOR HORROR, THRILLER, PARANORMAL_Win 25$ Gift Card
0
16
Reviewers for trivia books wanted
0
20
Reviewer, Historical Romance
0
23
Review(s) Respectfully Requested for a true medical drama/unconventional love story
0
29
Looking for First Reviews on Science Fiction Young Adult Books
0
19
We review books
[Page 1, 2]
18
720
Reviewers needed for New Adult Novel set in Italy
0
29
Reviews needed YA Contemporary with romantic threads
0
26
Reviewer wanted - RECKLESS ILLUSIONS - romantic suspense
0
30
Looking for Reviews: Imperfect Love
0
39
Reviewers Needed for New Murder Mystery - NO HARD FEELINGS
0
29
Reviewers needed- A short Sci-fi with a romance thread (~16,000 words)
0
36
Seeking reviews for a middle grade/ sci-fi fiction- Besides Naturalization
0
34
Dryad, a time travel novel
0
26
Saving Gracie - Mystery
1
78
Genre: Marketing "Sell More Books: Amazon Promotion and Marketing Strategies."
2
372
FREE: An Unusual Love Story In Contemporary Culture Of Conflicts
0
71
Reviewer - Fantasy and Science Fiction
3
201
SciFi/Fantasy Author Looking for a Reviewer
0
103
Publisher seeking reviewers for new releases.
0
102
Thriller - seeking pre-release reviews for upcoming Zero Alternative
0
93
Seeking Reviews for New Paranormal Book
1
156
Published Dark Thriller Reviews Request (Fans of Ludlum, Clancy, Flynn) SAFE HAVENS
0
89
Seeking reviewers for humorous murder mystery novella
0
94
Reviewers Needed for Thrilling Angel PR: From Heaven to Earth
0
93
Seeking reviews for thriller with paranormal twist - "Conduit"
0
129
Seeking Reviewers for URBAN FANTASY, SCIENCE FICTION and HORROR Short Stories
0
123
Reviewers wanted: Saturday Date (A Short Story)
0
124
Reviewer Available
0
179
Seeking reviewers interested in mystery thrillers with a supernatural comedic twist
0
136
Seeking reviewers for a horror collection titled THE OTHER SIDE
0
130
erotic short story review swap
0
115
Seeking Reviewers for the 1st and 2nd Installment in my series of Erotic Short Stories
1
203
Need Reviewers For my Erotic Short Story Collection
1
208
Open for review swaps
1
228
Stepping Stones to Emotional Resilience
0
145
Children's picture books for review.
0
125
Review "Building A Tennis Champion- 30 Things Ever Tennis Player, Cach and Parents Must Know"
0
158
YA/NA Urban Fantasy - Gods with Fangs Book 1 of Trilogy
1
191
FREE DWNLD: Writer’s Bounty: Funding, Publishing, and Writing Resources for the Literary Writer -
0
128
Reviewer-Suspense, YA, mystery, thriller.
2
274
Critique wanted for characters intro and book start (Fantasy/Romance/Suspense)
2
296
Need help with reviews for the new makeup e-book "I'm Not Making This Up"
0
136
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
AdaptiveThemes